Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brass

Brass

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brass
"Great service from Alex helping me Insure my ride. Professional, courteous, personable. Thanx you hired th right guy Nick."
Profile photo of Donald Kline

Donald Kline

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Kline
"In researching insurance companies for better rates, I was impressed with Paul Brown at State Farm. When I was ready to switch, Paul was quick to respond and reviewed all the coverages for both my auto and home policies. He was pleasant to talk with, understanding of how price increases are having effects on most of us, particularly older citizens. Having received several quotes from other insurance companies, Paul's quotes were by far the best, saving me over $1500 yearly on the combined auto and home policies. Give Paul a call when you are ready to switch or first get insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Dinner

Jason Dinner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dinner
"Nina over at the agency was very helpful in helping me change my insurance after having moved from NY to Nevada. And has been very responsive anytime I needed any further assistance via email. UPDATE: Nina is still there and super helpfull as always!!!"
Profile photo of Mandi Gutierrez

Mandi Gutierrez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Gutierrez
"Rosemarie is the absolute best at what she does! She is able to get top coverage at a better price than anyone else. I highly suggest her! Plus she's super sweet and friendly on top on being well versed in what she is does."
Profile photo of chasta spikes

chasta spikes

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chasta spikes
"Thank you to Nick and crew for always taking Care of my needs!!"
Profile photo of BellaRose_ Max

BellaRose_ Max

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BellaRose_ Max
"Rosemarie Perez has exceptional customer service always going above and beyond for my family and I. We are so grateful for her and that like a good neighbor Statefarm has Rosemarie who is always there for us!"
Profile photo of Rita R Acosta

Rita R Acosta

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita R Acosta
"When ever I need something, Nina and the rest of the office is quick to respond and get it done for me!"
Profile photo of tim wakeley

tim wakeley

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tim wakeley
"Great service friendly people"
Profile photo of Lizo 124

Lizo 124

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizo 124
"Rachel was able to help me and my boyfriend start our life insurance program. I am so thankful for her. She made it so simple to understand."
Profile photo of Luis Correa

Luis Correa

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Correa
"I just switched from Allstate to State Farm, the agents name was Rachel and she made the transition so easy. I now have life insurance through her with State Farm. She was so helpful and gave me total peace of mind. Would recommend her with anyone."
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"Rachel assisted me with a life policy and I've never been so insured in my life. She has just insured my company, I've been in my business for 7 years and after switching from Geico and gave me the experience I've been needing from an insurance company, thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jerome

Jerome

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome
"Nina was very helpful and helped me throughout the process."
Profile photo of Susan Michael

Susan Michael

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Michael
"Nick is excellent. He has been really helpul in updating our policies"
Profile photo of Christopher Clardy

Christopher Clardy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Clardy
"My family has been with this office for 25+ years. They are always so easy to work with and go above and beyond for us. Highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Susan Nevitt

Susan Nevitt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Nevitt
"Very nice people to meet. Very friendly & informative."
Profile photo of Guadalupe Perez

Guadalupe Perez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Perez
"I been with State Farm with Nick Sage over 28 years and Rose Marie is a very nice person she help our family with all our cases very friendly person thank you all ...."
Profile photo of DJ Anderson

DJ Anderson

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DJ Anderson
"Nina and Nick provide great service. They save me hundreds of dollars on my home insurance. Glad to recomend this agency."
Profile photo of Richard El Yacoubi

Richard El Yacoubi

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard El Yacoubi
"Friendly service!!"
Profile photo of Greg Zerafa

Greg Zerafa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Zerafa
"I have used Nick Sage & Co for 15 years. They have always treated me like a VIP. I have recommended them to many of my friends and family over the years."
Profile photo of P DpC

P DpC

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P DpC
"Nina Slater is awesome! Great customer service always."
Profile photo of Bill Reiman

Bill Reiman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Reiman
"They were fantastic. One of the best insurance companies I have dealt with. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Chris Bennett

Chris Bennett

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bennett
"Nick and his team are exceptional. Collectively (and individually) they're attentive, proactive and find the best solutions for their clients. Nina Slater is one of Nick's account manager's and my go-to when Nick is busy. The personalized service is off the charts. Need ten stars instead of just 5."
Profile photo of Sydney Woo

Sydney Woo

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Woo
"Nick and his team have been incredible to work with assisting me with the best solutions for my insurance needs. A special thank you to Nina for always making me feel like I’m the most important client of State Farm."
Profile photo of Melanie P

Melanie P

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie P
"I have been with them since 2013. They are all amazing. The communication between Rose Maria and the others is amazing. I will stay with them for as long as I can. Thank you for being there with all this stress of the accident I was in."
Profile photo of Milko Madarac

Milko Madarac

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Milko Madarac
"The best insurance company in Vegas . Will never change them just Becouse they provide exceptional service . Nina is example of American excellence in service . Always there for you , passionate and enthusiastic while making sure things are in order . You feel like they have your back , which they do, and that makes all the difference ."