Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Sage

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Sage

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (333 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ky

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to a bunch of insurance agents before I met Nick. As soon as I worked with him to get my initial quote for my new home and car insurance, I knew he was going to be the right person to work with. He's incredibly kind, patient, and super duper transparent with his work. I trust him and his team for all that they do and they truly made my move incredibly seamless. Don't both looking anywhere else.. Nick and his team are THE BEST."

eugene libby

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personalized, prompt service. Agents very cordial, professional and knowledgeable. Excellent, competitive insurance rates given."

Ben Fang

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina Slater and the entire team there at Nick Sage's has been easy and wonderful to work with. Answered all my questions and helped me better understand my policy and needs. Awesome team and first time experience!"

Leah Ramos

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I agree with all the reviews here! Rachel was super helpful in getting me the best deal and so easy to talk to. She made insurance application a delightful experience. Keep it up!"

Mo Mounga

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosemary is the BEST At State Farm !!! She is always going above and beyond to make sure we taken care of. I just referred my mom and she made so easy to switch over 😀. Thank you Rosemary your the BEST !!!!!!!!"

Adrienne Whisler

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina and the team are always so helpful, and excellent at what they do. Thank you!"

anna liza Tongco

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me and my husband were looking and browsing for a good auto insurance a month ago, we spoke with different insurance agents in different companies. But we decided to get State Farm Insurance because of MS. ROSEMARIE PEREZ. She is so professiona!l Super nice, accommodating, honest and knowledgeable. You can feel her sincerity and warmness and that is the reason why we chose STATE FARM. We know that we did a right choice and we are confident that we are in good hands with STATE FARM ( good auto and house insurance coverage and affordable price) MR. NICK SAGE is super nice too. He went out from his office just to say hi to us. And kudos to the receptionist who is so pleasant, who welcomed us and immediatelly offered a cold bottled water when we arrived ( I forgot to take her name) Superb customer service!!! Keep it up!"

Betty Chen

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina Slater at Nick Sage State Farm office is very helpful and knowledgeable."

Gemma carra

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was amazing and very professional! Rachel was very helpful and answered every question and concerned I had. She made getting life insurance easy and simple. If you need life insurance she is your girl!"

Phil Randazzo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Nick and his team for about 4 years or so and no claims or issues. I was extremely welcomed by Nick and I paid my premiums. I had a question about a potential claim and ran it by Nick, this is when the 5 star service started. He contacted my storage unit (I had tons of water damage everything from my dad's naturalization paperwork from Italy to years of documents, tax returns and receipts) asked great questions, did the math for me on filing a claim or not and left the discussion up to me. The saddest part is losing my dads documents. Being on the 2nd floor I thought it would have be safe. Anyways, highly recommend Nick and his team! Not sure how many insurance agents would go above and beyond!! Phil"

Lora Quaal

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office has always been extremely helpful and kind whenever I had to contact them. Especially Nina Slater. Anytime I need help she always remembers who I am and always takes great care of me and my needs. Thank you everyone at Nick Sage's office."

Martin Fischer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel and the whole team overdeliver each and every time. What's refreshing as a State Farm customer for the previous 25 years is that Rachel always exceeds my expectations and even better she "Always" follows up with a phone call and an email."

Jennifer Fralick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has managed my entire family’s insurance needs for at least 10 years. His office offers the same level of service today as they did on day one. They have provided support on weekends and nights during emergencies. I am so grateful to Nick and his office!"

Page Munger

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give more stars!!! Rosemarie is a superstar!!! I had a horrible experience with my current carrier (sorry Flo but y’all are not very customer friendly!!). Rosemarie got me amazing quotes on both my home and auto and I am officially a State Farm client. I am so happy to have an agent that I actually like and that I can pop in and speak to if I have an issue. Yay!!!!"

Denny At

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance process was a little bit complicated for me, Rosemarie Perez helped me to navigate throughout the process and made everything super easy. There are no small questions to ask! Highly recommend. Very satisfied with my experience."

Sherri K

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My needs are always met each time I call for anything. I feel like a valued client because of their great customer service, and I have never felt compelled to look elsewhere for my insurance coverage. In fact, even when I moved across town, I decided to stay with this agent/office. The first point of contact also says a lot about an office, and Rosemarie makes things pleasant and as hassle-free as possible."

Katia Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Sage and his team are wonderful to work with! They are very helpful and friendly :)"

Jennifer Lomeli

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is the most amazing agent I have ever spoken with!! She is absolutely lovely! We were able to get the policy started right away with the most affordable monthly price compared to all other insurances."

Stephen Rutledge

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosemarie was absolutely fantastic! Not only did she get my insurance needs taken care of but she also guided me through the process with me being out of state and having to switch over everything. Just amazing!"

chasta spikes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Nevada, so I needed to switch my auto coverage!! Nina was so friendly and helpful."

Anita Kotter

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nina was so professional and friendly making my requests and payment such an easy transaction. This is why I have stayed with State Farm for 50plus years!!! Answered all my questions with no hesitation. I will definitely recommend this office to everyone!! Thank you Nina."

Bradley Eisenstein

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Nina for years. She is super friendly and always so helpful. She is very well spoken and easy to talk to. Sometimes I only want to talk with her because I know all my needs and questions or concerns will be met with a very professional demeanor."

Brittney Metzger

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so accommodating and helpful through the entire process of getting auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and truly wants you to get the best deal that State Farm can offer. I highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you Rachel :)"

Deborah Detrio

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched State Farm offices awhile back and couldn’t be happier!! Rosemarie is the absolute best!!! Responds quickly and explains everything so clearly. Don’t hesitate, give them a call!!"

Sidney Flihan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Nick Sage & Co! Excellent service, kind people and all around amazing office. They have provided years of insurance for me and our family."