Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Sage

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Sage

5 out of 5 (324 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Witherspoon

Ron Witherspoon

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their always there when I need them 👍"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fralick

Jennifer Fralick

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has managed my entire family’s insurance needs for at least 10 years. His office offers the same level of service today as they did on day one. They have provided support on weekends and nights during emergencies. I am so grateful to Nick and his office!"
Profile photo of Page Munger

Page Munger

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Denny At

Denny At

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance process was a little bit complicated for me, Rosemarie Perez helped me to navigate throughout the process and made everything super easy. There are no small questions to ask! Highly recommend. Very satisfied with my experience."
Profile photo of Sherri K

Sherri K

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katia Robinson

Katia Robinson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Sage and his team are wonderful to work with! They are very helpful and friendly :)"
Profile photo of I am RICH

I am RICH

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Lomeli

Jennifer Lomeli

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel is the most amazing agent I have ever spoken with!! She is absolutely lovely! We were able to get the policy started right away with the most affordable monthly price compared to all other insurances."
Profile photo of Stephen Rutledge

Stephen Rutledge

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosemarie was absolutely fantastic! Not only did she get my insurance needs taken care of but she also guided me through the process with me being out of state and having to switch over everything. Just amazing!"
Profile photo of chasta spikes

chasta spikes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Nevada, so I needed to switch my auto coverage!! Nina was so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Anita Kotter

Anita Kotter

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bradley Eisenstein

Bradley Eisenstein

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittney Metzger

Brittney Metzger

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was so accommodating and helpful through the entire process of getting auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and truly wants you to get the best deal that State Farm can offer. I highly recommend her to anyone! Thank you Rachel :)"
Profile photo of Deborah Detrio

Deborah Detrio

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched State Farm offices awhile back and couldn’t be happier!! Rosemarie is the absolute best!!! Responds quickly and explains everything so clearly. Don’t hesitate, give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Sidney Flihan

Sidney Flihan

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Nick Sage & Co! Excellent service, kind people and all around amazing office. They have provided years of insurance for me and our family."
Profile photo of Lynn Armanino

Lynn Armanino

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accommodating and helpful."
Profile photo of David Kolinsky

David Kolinsky

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Richas

Ashley Richas

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marysol Vargas

Marysol Vargas

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Artur Dollinger

Artur Dollinger

February 3, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Amjad Kisswani

Amjad Kisswani

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stacey Bray

Stacey Bray

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Lucero

Ashley Lucero

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bella Italiana

Bella Italiana

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Haili Byington

Haili Byington

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5